The Competition Authority

Quick Links

List of employees

Department:
Aram Dror Registrar Restrictive Arrangements 02-5458516 02-5458555 drora@aa.gov.il Legal
Arbiv Haim Head of Investigation Department 02-5458571 02-6556143 haima@aa.gov.il Investigation
Azulay Shlomi Information systems administrator 02-5458543 02-5458000 shlomi@adminet.co.il Information systems
Bas Yifat Economist 02-5458562 02-5458555 yifatba@aa.gov.il Economic
Ben Shabat Miri Human resources and welfare 02-5458563 02-5458555 mirib@aa.gov.il Administration
Berco Lior Lawyer 02-5458519 02-5458555 liorbe@aa.gov.il Legal
Berkovich Tzahi Lawyer 02-5458568 02-5458555 berko@aa.gov.il Legal
Bing Jonathan Economist 02-5458578 02-5458555 jonathanb@aa.gov.il Economic
Brachfeld Imanuel Lawyer 02-5458614 02-5458555 imanuelb@aa.gov.il Legal
Brender Omer Economist 02-5458589 02-5458555 omerb@aa.gov.il Economic
Breslauer Shani Economist 02-5458661 02-5458555 shanibr@aa.gov.il Economic
Burstain Ohad Lawyer 02-5458518 02-5458555 ohadb@aa.gov.il Legal
Citroen Uriel Economist 02-5458574 02-5458555 urielc@aa.gov.il Economic
Cohen Elad Economist 02-5458587 02-5458555 eladc@aa.gov.il Economic
Cohen Hagit Secretary of acquisitions and material resources division 02-5458509 02-5458555 hagitc@aa.gov.il Administration
Cohen Hila Lawyer 02-5458570 02-5458000 hilaco@aa.gov.il Legal
Cohen Tamir Information systems department manager 02-5458546 02-5458555 tamirco@aa.gov.il Information systems
Cwikel Yonatan Lawyer 02-5458576 02-5458555 yonatanc@aa.gov.il Legal
Dagan Lior Lawyer 02-5458522 05-5458555 liorda@aa.gov.il Legal
Degani Tomer Lawyer 02-5458581 02-5458555 tomerd@aa.gov.il Legal
Eilat Yair Chief Economist and Director of the Economics Department 02-5458503 02-5458555 yairei@aa.gov.il Economic
Eliyahu Yafit Secretary of acquisitions and material resources division 02-5458530 02-5458555 jerusalem@antitrust.gov.il Administration
Elmakias Erez Acquisitions and material resources 02-5458582 02-5458555 ereze@aa.gov.il Administration
Frenkel Yaira Vice legal Adviser (civil) 02-5458615 02-5458555 yairaf@aa.gov.il Legal
Froim Idit Lawyer 02-5458544 02-5458555 Idit@aa.gov.il Legal
Giladi Ziv Lawyer 02-5458575 02-5458555 zivg@aa.gov.il Legal
Gold Tsahi Intern 02-5458609 02-5458555 tsahigo@aa.gov.il Legal
Goshen Asher Deputy Legal Adviser 02-5458521 02-5458555 asher@aa.gov.il Legal
Grossman Avi Lawyer 02-5458584 02-5458555 avig@aa.gov.il Legal
Hadad Sagit Lawyer 02-5458547 02-5458555 sagitha@aa.gov.il Legal
Halperin Michal Director General 02-5458500 02-5458555 lishka@aa.gov.il Director General's Office
Harris Tobie Lawyer 02-5458602 02-5458555 Tobieh@aa.gov.il Legal
Hatzor Sharon Economist 02-5458508 02-5458555 sharonha@aa.gov.il Economic
Heller Dana Vice competitiveness 02-5458580 02-5458000 danahel@aa.gov.il Economic
Horowitz Rotem Economist 02-5458620 02-5458555 Rotemh@aa.gov.il Investigation
Katz Moti Lawyer 02-5458553 02-5458555 motik@aa.gov.il Legal
Korn Liran Economist 02-5458567 02-5458555 liranko@aa.gov.il Economic
Kovo Assaf Economist 02-5458523 02-5458555 assafk@aa.gov.il Economic
Kreis Alon Economist 025458613 alonk@aa.gov.il Economic
Mekdasi Elad Lawyer 02-5458565 02-5458555 eladm@aa.gov.il Legal
Miara Moran Lawyer 02-5458538 02-5458555 moranm@aa.gov.il Legal
Milberg Itai Lawyer 02-5458542 02-5458555 itaimil@aa.gov.il Legal
Mizrahi Nissim Deputy Director-General 02-5458520 02-5458000 nissim@aa.gov.il Administration
Morcos Paul Lawyer 02-5458505 02-5458555 paul@aa.gov.il Legal
Moses Assaf Vice Legal Adviser (criminal) 02-5458535 02-5458555 assafm@aa.gov.il Legal
Moshe Zohar Head of acquisitions and material resources department 02-5458531 02-5458555 zohar@aa.gov.il Administration
Nickel Andrey Lawyer 02-5458608 02-6515330 andreyn@aa.gov.il Legal
Nirim Tamar Head of human resources 02-5458512 02-5458555 tamarn@aa.gov.il Administration
Nuriel Yaffa ממונה על פניות הציבור 02-5458504 02-5458555 lishka@aa.gov.il Administration
Perlson Noam Economist 02-5458596 02-5458555 noam@aa.gov.il Economic
Perzon Eyal Lawyer 02-5458573 02-5458555 Eyalp@aa.gov.il Legal
Pnini Tal 02-5458575 02-5458555 talpn@aa.gov.il Economic
Rivlin Yishai Economist 02-5458583 02-5458555 yishair@aa.gov.il Economic
Sagi Gital Economist 02-5458594 02-5458555 gitalsa@aa.gov.il Economic
Schacham Ittai Economist 02-5458612 02-6515329 ittais@aa.gov.il Economic
Schanin Yael Lawyer 02-5458564 02-5458555 yaels@aa.gov.il Legal
Schon Mark Spokesperson 02-5458524 02-5458555 marks@aa.gov.il Legal
Schwartz Ori Legal Adviser 02-5458503 02-5458555 oris@aa.gov.il Legal
Shafir Melita Information Specialist 02-5458532 02-5458000 melitas@aa.gov.il Administration
Shay Liran Economist 02-5458536 02-5458555 lirans@aa.gov.il Economic
Shem Tov-Yaluz Adi Lawyer 02-5458507 02-5458000 adist@aa.gov.il Legal
Shlezinger Osnat Lawyer 02-5458593 02-5458555 Osnats@aa.gov.il Legal
Shteinberg-Sabag Diana Intern 02-5458537 02-5458000 dianash@aa.gov.il Legal
Simon Sason 02-5458561 02-5458555 sasi@aa.gov.il Administration
Spiegler Itzik Lawyer 02-5458600 02-5458555 itziks@aa.gov.il Legal
Tetruasvili Angela Director general's office manager 02-5458503 02-5458555 angela@aa.gov.il Administration
Tirange-Barzur Dana Lawyer 02-5458547 02-5458555 danat@aa.gov.il Legal
Totiashvili Yaniv Network administrator 02-5458546 02-5458555 Yanivt@adminet.co.il Information systems
Tsemah Shiran Intern 02-5458621 02-5458555 shirants@aa.gov.il Legal
Tshuva Yossi Intern 02-5458597 02-5458555 yossite@aa.gov.il Legal
Yamin Nir Lawyer 02-5458617 02-5458555 nirya@aa.gov.il Legal
Yehezkel Riki Human resources secretary 02-5458514 02-5458555 jerusalem@antitrust.gov.il Administration
Yigael Ziv Lawyer 02-5458529 02-5458000 zivy@aa.gov.il Legal
Yom Tov Anat Payroll Accountant 02-5458527 02-5458555 anat@aa.gov.il Administration
Zac Amit Lawyer 02-5458554 02-5458555 amitza@aa.gov.il Legal
Zazon Moti Archivist 02-5458588 02-5458555 motiz@aa.gov.il Administration
Zchot Hila Investigation department secretary 02-5458539 02-5458555 hilaz@aa.gov.il Administration
Zvi-Oliver Noa Senior assistant to the Director General 02-5458525 02-5458555 noaz@aa.gov.il Director General's Office
פרטים נוספים